top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrikom7companies

JJK 241

Chap starts with flashback of when Takaba was in his university days


Teen Takaba is seen yelling at his friend for arriving late. Both of them then rehearse(?) for their show but Takaba's friend fails to remember the lines since he hasn't memorized them


Takaba's friend apologises but Takaba starts yelling at him saying he(friend) doesn't really feel sorry & insist that his friend should 'say' sorry


Takaba's friend snaps & starts to yell back saying he supports Takaba cuz he seems so unfriendly

Takaba then gets angry at his friend for blaming him for being late to the practice cuz they don't even do shows twice a year & their jokes are expired from being reused


Takaba punches his friend as the latter asks if Takaba is jealous since hes not popular with women


Takaba: IM JUST TRYING TO TELL YOU WE SHOULD ACTUALLY BE SERIOUS ABOUT COMEDY, IDIOT!


Friend: Its not fun doing comedy with you. How would viewers laugh when even we can't


Scene then switches to Takaba (in afro) reading comments on him, one of which says "Before the act, I felt gross, you should die." His colleague tries to console him saying it's impossible to make everyone think a joke's funny

Scene switches again as we see Takaba's friend talks abt quitting. Takaba tries to encourage but his friend snaps at him yelling "Our classmates has a decent position at work, got a wife and a child. Until when are we gonna continue this...!!"


Scene switches. We see Takaba alone in his room. He wishes he can be on shows as regular member for skits & more like that

Takaba is thinking about 'untill when?' should he continue this. It's untill you think you have done everything thats funny

Takaba says he was lonely. He tried to be as funny as he can to get everyone laugh at him. He was happy cuz he got more & more friends but never a partner for himself


Takaba resolve was;


"I want others to know more about me. If they know more about me, they will think I'm even more funny. Then I won't feel lonely anymore

We then see Kid Takaba asking what does 'doing comedy seriously' means. The kid again asks, "Why are you even doing comedy?"

Takaba says he started comedy because he wanted everyone to know him better

Takaba: I was being dellusional just to affirm my thoughts. I wasn't being face to face with comedy.


Takaba: When did I stop doing comedy seriously...It was because I didn't want to hurt myself

Back to reality, Kenjaku is about to attack Takaba but he suddenly halts looking at the way Takaba is bowing

Kenjaku is mesmerized by Takaba's dogeza


Kenjaku: Beautiful... This is a "dogeza" straight from the heart. I was in my late 20's when I reached this level. Wait... what am I even saying?


Takaba: I'M SORRYYYYYYYYY!!

Takaba: I lied!! I don't think its fine if my jokes are funny for people except you!!! i didn't want to get hurt!! I discarded you to protect myself!! I'll make every last person laugh!! I won't be satisfied even if i make 99 out of 100 people laugh!!

And that's why Takaba promises that he'll make Kenjaku laugh untill he throws up his stomach! That's his way of comedy!!


Kenjaku asks if he's able to do it but

TAKABA'S CURSED TECHNIQUE IS BACK

as he writes 'Waku Waku'(excited) on Kenny's face


BREAK NEXT WEEK

332 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page